beauty

I’m back to blogging!

I’m back! So I know I kinda abandoned the blog for a while but I just had so much stuff going on in my personal life that it felt more like a chore than the fun creative outlet it was intended to be. 

Since I last posted I’ve celebrated 5 years with my boyfriend, had my first holiday abroad, moved to Manchester (with my boyfriend) and started a new job! It’s been a busy year.

The main reason I started this was so that I could learn more and improve my makeup skills (cause practice makes perfect) and I feel like in the past year I have done that, I know more about what works for my skin, completion and shape and it has helped me to grow my confidence a little too. 

I feel like I’m now ready to start writing and sharing my opinions again and I’m starting a new blog for you guys to check out katespersonalposts.wordpress.com

All updates for this will still come through katesmakeupbag social media 😊
Thank for not ditching me over the past few months while I’ve been quiet guys,

Kate x

Leave a Reply

