beauty · Makeup brushes

Zoeva Brushes ❤️

So as a Christmas present I received this beautiful set of Zoeva brushes from my bestie! This is the Rose Golden complete set vol.1 and it’s so amazing! 
The quality of these brushes is amazing and I now use them all the time, they’re the best brushes I’ve ever owned 😍I’ve loved using the eye brushes to work on my techniques and feel like I’ve gotten better at doing my own make up because of them. 

If anyone is looking into buying a high end brush set I’d definitely recommend looking at Zoeva, there are lots of different sets to choose from so you’ll be able to find exactly what you want. 

I’ve yet to try and Zoeva Cosmetics but I’m extremely tempted since using the brushes, does anyone have any recommendations? 

Leave a Reply

