beauty

November’s Birchbox!

So I never got chance to show you guys my November birchboxโ€ฆ. at first I was a little disappointed with it but once I started using the products that quickly changed. โ€จI have quite think hair that likes to get all knotty and nothing ever seems to help, so I was really surprised when both the Wet Brush Midi and Beauty Protector Protect & Detangle actually worked wonders for my hair! Theyโ€™ve become my new favourite hair products and I use the all the time. The detangling spray however is expensive to buy so Iโ€™m saving up my birch box points (itโ€™s missing from my photo cause Iโ€™ve used it all up๐Ÿ™ˆ)

I also really loved the Obsessive Compulsive Cosmetics Lip Tar primer and found that itโ€™s great for putting on before a liquid to dry lipstick, but Iโ€™ve also been using it just on its own as itโ€™s rich in vitamin E so help to keep lips soft.โ€จThe cream and BB cream have also been nice but they wonโ€™t be replacing my usual products anytime soon! โ€จIf any of you guys sign up to birchbox let me know what you think!

Leave a Reply

