beauty

Never Mind The Ballistics

NEVER MIND THE BALLISTICS! This bath bomb smells insane! I received this as part of a birthday present the other week and couldn’t wait to try it out. With Lush you expect a product that smells great but more importantly makes your bath look amazing and this really didn’t disappoint.

The bath bomb was bright yellow in colour and then had a waxy pink coat over the top half which was a solid bath oil, it smelled amazing, looked amazing and made my skin feel great! Personally I love sweet smells so it was perfect for me because as soon as I put it in the water I could smell the sweet wild orange oils. It also has banana, cocoa butter and lime scents in it so overall you get a really sweet yet refreshing bath, it reminded me of little bit of the MMMelting Marshmallow Moment which is one of my favourite products from Lush. 


As you can see in the pictures above the colours were insanely beautiful and it turned the bath water a deep orange colour. I will definitely be buying this next time I go to Lush and it will probably become my favourite, the only downside is that I’m not sure how long it’s sticking around! If you fancy treating yourself you should pick this up, it’s only £4.25.

Leave a Reply

