beauty · makeup

Mac Burgundy times nine palette 

I’m in love with my new MAC palette 😍

This is the burgundy times nine palette from MAC and it’s absolutely stunning! I’m in love with burgundy shades and they’re my daily go to so I’m super excited to have this in my collection.


There’s a variety of matte, shimmer and glitter shades in this palette so you can create so many different looks.
Like all MAC products the quality is great and they’re really pigmented. The bottom three shades are definitely my favourite.
The photo of the swatches was taken with flash on so that you can really see the shimmer of some of the shades but you can definitely see the shiner without flash.

There are quite a few different variations of the times nine palettes and after trying this one I definitely want to buy another! They’re £25.00 and for the quality of the product I think it’s a fairly good price. 

Do any of you have this or the other variations?

One thought on “Mac Burgundy times nine palette 

Leave a Reply

